… and being sick

Ouch I didn’t post for a few days now. The reason is that I was kind of sick, a really bad stomachache. I just spend the last days in bed. But hopefully, I feel better now:-)

But in don’t have much motivation today, weather is really bad here in Perth, my girlfriend is working and I’m cold! Yess I know what you will say, not much to complain about, but still I didn’t expect being cold in Australia. nobody, or not many people talk about winter in Australia. So I can tell you it’s pretty cold especially if you bring only summer cloths… (I didn’t read the guide book really carefully).

ok I’m going to try to put some more content soon… and come up with an interesting post..

Peace…

Leave a Reply

