Korean Rap

I don’t know much about Korean hip hop music, every time I’ve tried to find some good artists (by good I mean that fits my taste), I would end up discovering POP/Boys band artist. You can tell me that I was looking the wrong places, or not searching well enough. I agree.

Well today I was reading an post on Ask a Korean about Half/Korean kids, So I reasearch a bit and find some info about a Korean Raper called T/Tasha and She is quite good have a look

Drunken Tiger

And some Outsider

Leave a Reply

